Watch BB16!

Thursday, June 26, 2014

BB16 Premiere Night: Part 2

Here we go...again!! Tonight at 9pm ET/8pm CT, we will meet the remaining 8 houseguests in the Part 2 premiere night episode! Last night's premiere night (part 1) was sooo good, so I'm even more excited for tonight's show now. Can't wait!! :D


What's even better than watching the Part 2 of premiere night? Watching the live feeds!! :D They finally go live tonight at 10pm PT/12am CT & that's when the real game of Big Brother 16 begins! The backstabbing, the lying, the drama, the tears...ahhh...I want it all. ;)

Still need to snag up the live feeds? No worries!! The last time I checked (5 mins before posting this), the 20% sale price was still in effect, so hurry up & go get'em before it goes bye-bye:

(no coupon code needed, gets you through the whole season, nothing to cancel)

I will be opening up the chat room right here on the blog 30 mins before the show begins tonight, so pop on in & say hello! :D (it's the blue "Chat Room" button on the right side -->)

West Coasters: here is your link to watch online!

See y'all back here at 8:30pm ET/7:30pm CT in the chat room & comment section here on the blog.
w00t!!

Stay tuned...
~*Support the Blog with a Donation!*~
|
Subscribe to the Big Brother Live Feeds

12 comments:

JimA. said...

I like the mom and the surfer so far,

JimA. said...

I cant believe Victoria thinks she is all that, her and the DJ can go now.

Jamie said...

Zach, too! lol oh my word..

Stephanie Kitchens said...

I have to agree! Paola, Victoria and Zach all have bad personalities so far. Every season at least one girl says "I'm definitely the prettiest in the house!" And they usually aren't lol gotta love them though. It makes good TV.

JimA. said...

Ya I dont like Zach at all.

JimA. said...

Good for Joey, I like her.

Nicole said...

Thank you for the link currently we only us an antennae for TV and I can't get CBS over the air so I appreciate you posting a link. And thank you for keeping us all up to date!

Samie J said...

Any bb after dark this year ?

Samie J said...

Any bb after dark this year?

Jamie said...

yep! on tvgn again. (not on showtime). The feeds start tonight at 1am ET/10pm PT, so I'm guessing they'll be on tonight on tvgn :)

J Meeker said...

YAY BIG BROTHER IS HERE!! Great blog Jamie and thank you for all you do!! This has been my one and only BB blog for many years. I love the new twist but a little confused. After the battle of the block, will 2 more hg be nom by the sole HOH (still a total of 4 on the block)? Any mention of VETO comp?

J Meeker said...

YAY BIG BROTHER IS HERE!! Great blog Jamie and thank you for all you do!! This has been my one and only BB blog for many years. I love the new twist but a little confused. After the battle of the block, will 2 more hg be nom by the sole HOH (still a total of 4 on the block)? Any mention of VETO comp, have you?

Contact Me © Copyright BecauseYoureAddicted.com, 2013. All rights reserved. No images and/or any content on this blog are allowed to be used and/or distributed in any context.